Jenntertainment's Weblog

Adventures in children's theatre.

Funny Stuff February 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenntertainment @ 8:59 am

Okay, so I’ve had some time off today (gasp!) and I thought that I would spend it tootling around ‘the world wide interweb’ to see what funny things I may have been missing lately. And now, I share my newfound joy with you fine people that read this blog. Both of you. ūüôā

http://stuffwhitepeoplelike.wordpress.com/

For some reason, I find ethnic stereotypes to be extremely funny. I don’t mean vulgar or crude jokes, just poking some fun at American culture in general.¬†It may help to know that I grew up in a very diverse environment and didn’t even realize that you could have whole communities of just one race until I was in middle school. Even as a member of the ‘caucasian’ community, I can say that they are, as a whole, an uptight and rhythmless people.

 Funny Thing #2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBM854BTGL0 

This girl is just awesome. We hope that she grows up to be a movie critic.

Both of these sites gave me some much-needed smiles today. Now, back to my book.

 

One Response to “Funny Stuff”

  1. April Says:

    “Watch out for Darth Vader! He’ll get you!”
    I love It!


Leave a Reply

